GUIDED VISITS IN APRIL
Sunday 3 April
 - 11 am 
Friday 8 April - 3:30 am 
Sunday 10 April - 11 am
Monday 11 April - 10 am
Thursday 14 April - 4 pm
Friday 15 April2 pm
Sunday 17 April - 4:30 pm
Monday 18 April - 11 am
Saturday 23 April - 11 am
Sunday 24 April - 11 am
Monday 25 April - 11 am
Wednesday 27 April - 10 am
***
GUIDED VISITS IN MAY
Sunday 1 May
 - 11 am and 3 pm
Friday 6 May - 10 am
Sunday 8 May - 11 am 
Monday 9 May - 10 am 
Sunday 15 May - 11 am 
Wednesday 18 May - 3:30 pm 
Thursday 19 May - 3:30 pm 
Friday 20 May - 10 am
Sunday 22 May - 11 am 
Tuesday 24 May - 10 am 
Saturday 28 May - 10 am 
Sunday 29 May - 11 am 
Tuesday 31 May - 10:00 am 
***
Only by reservation: +39 329 7406219 / info@villatiepolopassi.it
Visits on Sunday: € 12.00 per person
Visits on weekdays: minimum 4 people, 15.00 per person

BOOK YOUR GUIDED VISIT